Happy Hot Tubs - the best for your hot tub
Happy Hot Tubs: Southampton Winchester Fareham Brnmth | Happy Hot Tubs

We are Stars!


Here's just some of our 100% GENUINE Happy Hot Tub Customers feedback

 

REVIEWS FROM OUR FAREHAM STORE :
at: Fort Wallington Industrial Estate, Fareham



We had an absolutely brilliant experience with these guys. We are quite busy people and it could be said a bit lazy at times so James at Happy Hot Tubs recommended one of the Ace systems and it is absolutely what we needed. We love our hot tub. After a long day at work, its brilliant to come together in the hot tub and share our days and unwind.

The installation was perfect, the guys delivered it, unpacked it, filled it and set it all up, all the while teaching us about the hot tub and its care

I would highly recommend Happy Hot Tubs.

G. McNamara
Customer of Fareham

Happy Hot Tubs were great! The customer service was excellent with friendly and helpful staff who addressed all of our concerns (as our house is particularly hard to install a hot tub with minimal side access) The whole process was easy and we were called to be kept updated throughout. The installation was perfect and we had a demonstration of all the features and how to use it. We've been really happy with our hot tub and can't wait to use it for our New Year's Party! :)

L.Crawley
Customer of Fareham

I can't fault the experience of purchasing my hot tub from you. Keith was very helpful and informative about the product. Everything was efficient and easy.

There were no problems at all from choosing my tub to it being installed and even after my purchase I have been able to contact Keith with any questions about caring for my tub; which is amazing! I use it almost every day. Best thing I've ever bought and really impressed with the service.

I would highly recommend Happy Hot Tubs.

L. Dewey
Patching, West Sussex

We took delivery of our new hot tub from Happy Hot Tubs just over 18 months ago and still say that it was absolutely the right decision. Happy Hot Tubs were fantastic from helping us choose the right product, to delivering and installing and prompt attention to our queries.

I have always found Happy Hot Tubs very helpful both on the phone and in the show rooms and ordering chemicals and accessories on the website is simple with very prompt delivery guaranteed.

I would not buy my chemicals from anywhere else.

J. Higson
North Baddesley, Southampton

We purchased our hot tub just over a year ago now, the staff were really friendly and spent ages answering all our questions and explaining different options. We got a great price and hot tub was delivered on time and all set up quickly. They again spent the time with us explaining how it all works and are always available on the phone or in person to help with any queries or questions. Have bought our chemicals from there since as well and our friends also bought there Hot Tub from there as service is brilliant. Hot tub is great and we enjoy using it several times a week. Highly recommended. I would highly recommend Happy Hot Tubs.

P. Gell
Customer from Fareham

Thank you Happy Hot Tubs, our hot tub was delivered last week and is amazing! Your excellent customer service is one of the main reasons we purchased from your company. Would highly recommend you to everyone. Special thanks to Chloe for all your help and support.

D. Bonnick
Customer from Fareham

We purchased a Sovereign hot tub from Happy Hot Tubs Fareham after lots of research and visiting multiple spa specialists.... Purchasing our first hot tub was made so easy from James where he took the time to explain the range and helped us select the right one for us. We had a trial hot tub dip which was, in my opinion, essential to ensure you've made the right choice. James made this trial very personal and private for our family and we never felt rushed or pressured to choose our tub.

The installation team were faultless and courteous thank you ! Likewise the telephone customer service and when you visit the shop for supplies always so helpful. Finally we had our full first service and water change this week and again this was carried out efficiently by the service engineer answering any questions we had and giving advice for future care. Thank you we could not be happier with our purchase and wouldn't hesitate to recommend Happy Hot Tubs for your purchase.

J. Sneddon
Customer of Fareham

I purchased my Relay hot tub in June this year and it's my first one! I was invited to visit the Fareham store and I was even offered a trial dip! My tub was delivered on time, they really couldn't have been more helpful and they set up the whole thing for me.

Next morning it was lovely to relax in my tub, very simple process, great service and a good price. I have bought all of my hot tub products on line since via Happy Hot Tubs and they deliver promptly often including discount vouchers with each sale, excellent! A very happy hot tub owner, many thanks!

D. Masters
Customer from Fareham

We had been looking on and off for a year and the staff at Happy Hot Tubs have been brilliant there has never been any pressure and then hey found the hot tub that we were looking for. From start to finish during the installation the team were great and nothing is too much effort.

Once installed the service doesn't stop and the fitter gave me his personal phone number which given it was the day before Christmas was outstanding . I dealt with a number of people but in particular would like to mention Michael, James and Kieran who went the extra mile. I have no hesitation in recommending Happy Hot Tubs.

R. Gilbert-Johns
Customer from Fareham

The guys at Happy Hot Tubs are the best! After shopping around for a tub we were given great advice and guidance by the team at Fareham and settled on a Hot Spring Relay. When they came out and surveyed it was touch and go whether the access at the side of the house was wide enough. Rather than suggesting more cost of a crane they trusted their judgment and with a lot of muscle and manoeuvring they got the tub in.

Service ever since then has been ace, whether it's advice or purchasing chemicals they really are the best and I have had no hesitation in referring friends to them.

Keep up the good service guys.

L. Fisher
Customer of Fareham

Wonderful experience from order to site visit to completion. Even better experience sitting in the tub and enjoying our purchase. Cant thank Michael and the team enough and cannot recommend highly enough. You guys have made me a hot tub believer.

M. Spong
Customer from Fareham

We have had really fantastic service from Chloe, James and the team on our purchase of the Endless E700 Swim Spa ! The family had fun with a try in the showroom swim spa, ordered our own and now delivered!

The customer service throughout has been excellent with my many emails and calls immediately answered professionally and happily by Chloe. James and his team have been great with the incredible installation and assistance with the information needed.

Our Endless E700 Swim Spa looks great, used by all the family several times day and is such a wonderful product!

C. Rayner
Customer of Fareham

Bought this 2-person hot tub instead of remodeling bathroom, as we missed having a bathtub. A big selling feature was the 'plug and play'... no electrician or special circuits to wire in. The delivery went well and on time. We've now had it over a year and enjoyed it in all seasons.

Ordering chemicals online from Happy Hot Tub is really easy and good prices, and delivery was fast. When we found some chlorine tabs that seemed weak or ineffective mixed in with our original supply, Happy Hot Tubs provided additional chlorine tabs free of charge. We are pleased with their service and the quality of the tub.

S. Grubb
Customer from Fareham

Staff at Happy Hot Tubs were very accommodating and allowed us to test one of the tubs at their Fareham showrooms. Purchase went very well, had a bit of an issue with getting the tub into my back garden but more staff were called in and after a few hours the tub was in place.

Thoroughly enjoy sitting in tub on a cold winter's evening under the stars with a glass of wine. Glad we made the choice of getting hot tub and of purchasing from Happy Hot Tubs.

P. Bradbury
Customer of Fareham

The staff at Happy Hot Tubs are friendly and helpful. When we bought our Hot Tub during Fareham's opening weekend we were given all the options and even shown the colour we were interested in from the storeroom.

Installation went very smoothly and every contact with the team since has been a pleasure. Fully recommend buying a hot tub here.

J. Tait
Customer from Fareham

Absolutely excellent customer service, James was helpful and friendly. Would absolutely recommend to anyone looking for a hot tub or even just supplies. Hot tub is absolutely fantastic delivery was speedy and stress free .

A.White
Customer of Fareham

Have had my hot tub for 2 years now. I would recommend Happy Hot Tubs to anyone who wants to invest in a tub (and I think everybody should!).

Have always received excellent personal service, products are delivered when they say, engineers turn up to do the annual service when they say they'd are going to and are always helpful and courteous. A company that gets it right....5*

L. Bowen
Customer from Fareham

James and the team gave first class service and advice. Delivery and installation was quick and efficient, we are delighted with our purchase. Would highly recommend Happy Hot Tubs

A. Howie
Customer of Fareham

 

REVIEWS FROM OUR SOUTHAMPTON STORE :
at: Southampton Road, Cadnam, Southampton



We have used Happy Hot Tubs in Cadnam for quite a few years now. We have found their Customer service in store, by phone and when at our home as very professional, knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. When we upgraded our Hot Tub we spent a lot of time talking to the staff asking lots of questions.

They went out of their way to help us find the tub we wanted, and gave unbiased answers and advice. We also have a service plan which is great. We Love our Hot Tub and know that HHT in Cadnam are simply the best.

Carolin Daye
Customer from our
'Cadnam - Southampton' store

We bought our hot tub about 18 months ago and have been delighted with the service provided by Happy Hot Tubs. No pushy sales team and upselling - they listened to what we wanted and duly provided.

Great communications and flexible around our needs when it came to delivery - they sourced a hi-ab crane for us when the hot tub wouldn't fit through our back gate. No issues with the hot tub since we had it, though I am confident Happy Hot Tubs would be able to solve any problems if they came up.

A Uglow
Customer from our
'Cadnam - Southampton' store

Happy Hot Tubs were extremely helpful, from choosing the right hot tub for us, to delivery and installation and later when we thought we had a problem, which turned out not to be. Happy Hot Tubs have proved to be extremely helpful in the showroom and on the phone. Ordering chemicals on line is very easy with guaranteed prompt delivery, I would not buy from anyone else.

J Higson
Customer from our
'Cadnam - Southampton' store

I cannot recommend Happy hot tubs highly enough - excellent service both on installing the hot tub and then relocating it when we moved house. Thank you guys.

C Balysz
Customer from our
'Cadnam - Southampton' store

Excellent service - from initial visit to showroom to installation at home

M Swannell
Customer from our
'Cadnam - Southampton' store

Service from start to finish was great and the product is fantastic, it's winter and the kids won't get out the tub!

M Smith
Customer from our
'Cadnam - Southampton' store

Had my hot tub for a year; am enjoying every minute of my time in there. Wonderful business!!!! Amazing people and they will answer any questions.

E Clifton
Customer from our
'Cadnam - Southampton' store

We were really impressed with the service we received from everyone at Happy Hot Tubs. Richard at the Cadnam site spent so much time with us to make sure the recommended tub was the right one for us, and for the space in our garden. We went for the High-life model and are so pleased with the product. We love the different jets settings in the lounge reclining seat, it's the best feeling after a long stressful day. Our grandchildren enjoy coming over and using the tub too, they like the integrated music and lights – it really is a winner for the whole family.
The installation was perfect. We were given a date, and the delivery guys called beforehand to ensure we were at home and ready. They delivered it, carefully unpacked it and placed it in our garden exactly where we wanted it and didn't make any mess or damage. The guys spent time filling the tub whilst showing us the controls & treatments, also recommending us on the best temperature. They were very friendly and informative.
We were also really impressed with the after service provided by Richard, and will be signing up to the lasting care spa service to maintain our tub. Thank you to everyone at Happy Hot Tubs, we are very happy hot tubbers!

Belinda Thomas
Customer from our
'Cadnam - Southampton' store

We were torn between buying online or from a local retailer, but after visiting the Cadnam branch our mind was made up. Michael was our sales person and he made us feel at ease and answered our numerous questions. No high pressure sale, just a very friendly and pleasant buying experience. A few weeks later we took delivery of our new tub and the guys who did the install were brilliant. Nothing was too much hassle and they made sure we were happy with everything before leaving.

Several weeks on we are over the moon with our new purchase but what has been even more pleasing is the aftercare service. Rich at Cadnam with help on keeping the water clear and sparkling and All the office team at Fareham. I would happily recommend Happy Hot Tubs to anyone. 5* service all round.

Andy Richards
Customer from our
'Cadnam - Southampton' store

Before I bought the spa, I of course did my research and compared many companies and products. The price of the tube was fair but what was more important for me was the costumer care. Michael who sold us the spar was great and Chloe in the office was lovely and very helpful. Our fitters Simon and Steve were fantastic! They had so much fun and loved their job and products that it shows to me the company looks well after their employees!

I can highly recommend buying with Happy Hot Tubs. You will not be disappointed!

Anna Baldwin
Customer from our
'Cadnam - Southampton' store

I purchased an inflatable hot tub for my partner as a 40th birthday present, so that she could try it out before committing ourselves to a permanently sited one. Although it was purchased elsewhere, the service I was provided with by Michael at Cadnam was excellent. He had all of the accessories I needed and gave me a very comprehensive lesson on water quality maintenance along with some freebies to start us off.

We will certainly be visiting again to stock up on chemicals and extras and this will be our first port of call when we take the leap and purchase a permanent tub, of which there are a large range on display.

Andrew Hawkins
Customer from our
'Cadnam - Southampton' store

Great value for money. Staff very friendly and knowledgeable. This also includes the installation team who thoroughly explained everything we need to do to keep the tub and water in good condition.

Ken Brett
Customer from our
'Cadnam - Southampton' store

Fantastic service from start to finish from Rich. Always happy to help, nothing too much trouble for him. Thanks Rich

Georgina Hopkins
Customer from our
'Cadnam - Southampton' store

Friendly first class service from everyone we met at Happy Hot Tubs, sales, installers and after-sales care, ensuring that we are happy and confident with our tub. I can recommend these guys without hesitation, oh, and the tub is great too!

Colin Jacobs
Customer from our
'Cadnam - Southampton' store

So I purchased a Hot tub here with zero knowledge about 7 years ago and being a large purchase I was a tad nervous!! However purchase, installation and tutorial was easy and all handled by them perfectly.. since then I purchase all my bits and bobs from them and they always look after me and give on going advice etc

Great service and great price... what's not to like...

Carolin Daye
Customer from our br>'Cadnam - Southampton' store

It is just over 18 months since we purchased our Hot Spring Hot Tub from Happy Hot Tubs at the Southampton showroom. Looking back over the last 18 months we can say that it was absolutely the right decision. Happy Hot Tubs were extremely helpful, from choosing the right hot tub for us, to delivery and installation and later when we thought we had a problem, which turned out not to be.

Happy Hot Tubs have proved to be extremely helpful in the showroom and on the phone. Ordering chemicals on line is very easy with guaranteed prompt delivery, I would not buy from anyone else.

J Higson
Customer from our
'Cadnam - Southampton' store

Met Rich at the New Forest Show and he was so helpful that we returned a few months later when we were ready to purchase our hot tub as the service we received was fantastic.

We got a great deal and appreciated his advice so thank you and would happily recommend to all.

Neil Thomason
Customer from our
'Cadnam - Southampton' store

We bought our hot tub about 18 months ago and have been delighted with the service provided by Happy Hot Tubs. No pushy sales team and upselling - they listened to what we wanted and duly provided.

Great communications and flexible around our needs when it came to delivery - they sourced a hi-ab crane for us when the hot tub wouldn't fit through our back gate. No issues with the hot tub since we had it, though I am confident Happy Hot Tubs would be able to solve any problems if they came up.

A Uglow
Customer from our
'Cadnam - Southampton' store

had my hot tub for a year, and enjoying every minute of my time in there. wonderful business!!!! amazing people and will answer any questions.

D. Montilier
Customer from our
'Cadnam - Southampton' store

Happy Hot tubs in Cadnam couldn't have been more helpful when we were looking into the idea of owning one. They had wonderful knowledge and no hard sell making us feel relaxed. We purchased one from them a year and a half ago and the installation and after care have been exceptional.

Claire Bailey
Customer from our
'Cadnam - Southampton' store

We love our hot tub; Great service without pushy sales and prompt delivery. The team at Happy Hot Tubs make sure that everything is perfect and goes to plan. Highly recommended!

K. Yeomans
Customer from our
'Cadnam - Southampton' store

EXTREMELY HELPFUL, not all about selling you stuff they genuinely care about you and your product and will do al in their power to help you out.

Cant recommend strongly enough, from knowledge of products before purchase, the installation, ongoing maintenance and also have used their after sales services for thorough clean and all with the same level of professionalism and expertise.

M. Emery
Customer from our br>'Cadnam - Southampton' store

We have been most impressed with Happy |Hot Tubs. Installation and set up was brilliantly managed! No mess, no fuss and generally very helpful guidance about care and maintenance.

We have just had a spa fresh service and were delighted. The service was very quick, no hassle and once again no mess!

Thomas K
Customer from our
'Cadnam - Southampton' store

We bought our hot tub over a year ago and couldn't be happier. The sales and after-sales service are all exemplary. The showroom advice is clear and concise and they don't try to sell you something you don't want or need.

If you need help or have an issue, it's always dealt with promptly and efficiently. We would recommend to anyone thinking of taking the plunge.

M. Flynn
Customer from our
'Cadnam - Southampton' store

Had our hot tub a while now and got to say great investment. The team from the Cadnam centre are great always there to help and give advice nothing to much bother, iv highly recommended to friends as I feel there the best for customer service and great affordable prices.

Keep up the good work and merry Christmas to you all

R Titcombe
Customer from our
'Cadnam - Southampton' store

Good prices and range very helpful staff

T Freeman
Customer from our
'Cadnam - Southampton' store

The service is extremely helpful and the aftercare is top knotch. The employees have gone out of the way to provide the best service. They are always on hand to my queries and problems if needed. I would highly recommend to future customers. June Jones

C. Jones
Customer from our
'Cadnam - Southampton' store

Well laid out store now, really good Range of products more than adequate and easy to find Knowledgeable and interested in Ines problems Nice people

R French
Customer from our
'Cadnam - Southampton' store

 

MORE REVIEWS FROM OUR SOUTHAMPTON STORE :
at: Southampton Road, Cadnam, Southampton



We purchased our hot tub from you a while ago.. and I just thought I would leave you some comments about the experience. From the very first contact with your member of staff, we have received nothing but excellence! From sales, after care, supplies and servicing the whole team is an absolute pleasure to deal with. There was a lovely 'no pressure' approach from the sales person who advised us on the various aspects of the different tubs. He was very knowledgeable and clearly wanted to ensure that customers got the most suitable tub for their specific needs. The delivery and installation was well managed, smooth and efficient and we were amaze at just how quickly the tub was in and being filled up! A quick training session from James and we eagerly awaited the first dip!

The purchase of chemicals and filters etc is a simple on line click or a trip to the shop and we have never had to wait for anything - the stock is well managed and available. We have had our tub for a while now and it is genuinely one of the best things we have ever bought. We use it all year - there is something really nice about sitting in the tub looking at the stars with the frost on the lawn, and something deeply refreshing about a dip on a balmy summer evening after a hot, hard day at work. Thank you HHT for your service and your customer care - we are so pleased that we found your lovely company.

Toe-tal Care Foot Health
Customer from our
'Cadnam - Southampton' store

We purchased our hot tub from Happy Hot Tubs, Cadnam and couldn't have asked for a more friendly and professional service. From the point of purchase through sorting the financial agreement to the delivery and installation, everything went really well. The installation chaps needed to use their 'hot tub sledge' to manoeuvre our tub through a wooded area and into position.

It was a challenge and the first time they used the sledge but they installed it within a couple of hours. I can't recommend Happy Hot Tubs enough.

C. Rendell
Customer from our
'Cadnam - Southampton' store

The service we received from Happy Hot Tubs was first rate, both when we bought the tub and afterwards. We had really helpful advice about which tub would be most suited to our requirements, budget and expertise... or lack of it!

Installation was painless and on-schedule and, as novice tub owners, we found the willingness of their friendly and well-informed staff to respond to our questions reassuring - they even visited to check we were doing things correctly and offer advice about chemicals and using the different functions. We love our tub - especially now in the cold weather!

M. Saunders
Customer from our
'Cadnam - Southampton' store

EXTREMELY HELPFUL, not all about selling you stuff they genuinely care about you and your product and will do al in their power to help you out.

Cant recommend strongly enough, from knowledge of products before purchase, the installation, ongoing maintenance and also have used their after sales services for thorough clean and all with the same level of professionalism and expertise.

M Emery
Customer from our
'Cadnam - Southampton' store

Fab Customer Service. Always willing to help :D

B. Barrett
Customer from our
'Cadnam - Southampton' store

Purchased a hot tub from Happy Hot Tubs March 2015. Have been very pleased with product and back up service provided. Staff very helpful and knowledgeable.

K Bichard
Customer from our
'Cadnam - Southampton' store

I have had my hot tub for a couple of years now and have to say the friendly service I received was second to none. I only had one issue which involved a new pump but this was replaced with no problem. James and the family are always helpful and nothing is ever too much trouble.

R Fry
Customer from our
'Cadnam - Southampton' store

I called for support on a new lid I required for my hot tub. Spoke to Chloe who was just brilliant gave fantastic service cannot speak more highly of this company. If you have a problem with your hot tub their can do attitude is very rare for after care service. Chloe is just a star.

When you buy a hot tub after care service is very important and the service I received was perfect.

M. Ridout
Customer from our
'Cadnam - Southampton' store

Excellent service. We knew which model of Spa we wanted from the start due to a particular location in our garden.

The team were great and whilst stock was limited managed to source one of our exact specification in very little time. Installation was a delight; great team who gave full demonstrations for cleaning and use. We've had excellent support since.

L Warltier
Customer from our
'Cadnam - Southampton' store

Went into Happy Hot Tubs Cadnam Garden Centre to purely enquire about a replacement for our deflated lazy spa that my children absolutely loved, had no intention at this stage in purchasing one.

The service received was 1st class I expressed the need for a basic hot tub so my children could play in, the staff listened to my request, went through the options available with no hard sell for the latest more expensive hot tub, explained the possible finance deal (that was very reasonable) and we walked out with a sale of a hot tub matching our exact enquiry (now that's what I call an impulse buy). If it wasn't for the honest service and no hard sell we would not of purchased a hot tub that day, but the tub was exactly what we required with a deal that was affordable so thank you. Instalation was excellent, service since is early days but so far no complaints so again thank you.

R Cozens
Customer from our
'Cadnam - Southampton' store

After visiting several hot tub sellers decided on happy hot tubs cadnam as they put us under no pressure just lovely friendly staff, even let us try hot tub out on our own, delivered on time and kept informed the whole time.

Could not recommend more highly.

S Pratt
Customer from our
'Cadnam - Southampton' store

Brilliant service to my hot tub. Had a small leak and phoned on Wednesday afternoon. Engineer arrived next morning. Problem solved. Best Hot Top provider bar none

P. Baughn
Customer from our
'Cadnam - Southampton' store

We purchased our Hotspring Vanguard from Happy Hot Tubs and have been extremely happy with it. The service from Richard in Cadnam has been great, always happy to help with advice and guidance. The buying process was simple and hassle free. Highly recommended.

Vita Skin Spa
Customer from our
'Cadnam - Southampton' store

Happy hot tubs have been very good in support after sales and installation on my Hot Tub. The staff are always friendly and knowledgeable about the products they sell. Would recommend them to anyone.

N. Longworth
Customer from our
'Cadnam - Southampton' store

We bought our second hot tub from Happy Hot Tubs as we felt the product was good value and matched our requirements, we have not been disappointed.

It was installed competently last April and we have been very pleased with the product and it's performance.

P Sprack
Customer from our
'Cadnam - Southampton' store

What an easy purchase, Dealt with James who was amazing. No pushy sales and helped us choose the best hot tub based on what we wanted.

They went above and beyond. Delivery and installation was great and they always available to answer questions and give advice. Will be going back for our upgrade for sure!!

M Evans
Customer from our
'Cadnam - Southampton' store

We have had our hot tub that we purchased from here for over a year now and love it

The staff at Happy Hot Tubs, cadnam were very helpful at the time of the purchase and on subsequent visits. Any advice we have needed they have kindly given, would recommend them to anybody.

T. Mcgowan
Customer from our
'Cadnam - Southampton' store

We went to the Garden Centre to specifically look at hot tubs as I had driven past and seen them before. When we arrived the staff member was incredibly knowledgable and attentive. He talked us through all the different models and features as well as explained the pricing for each. We were able to get in some to see how they worked for size (dry) - we didn't bring swimwear with us!

I left knowing exactly what I wanted but needed to measure before placing an order later that day. Not looked back as we are still using out Jetsetter 4 times per week (even in the rain and cold).

A Uglow
Customer from our
'Cadnam - Southampton' store

Very happy with the whole experience of choosing installing and now enjoying the whole hot tub experience thank you Michael and the fitting team

R Mackrell
Customer from our
'Cadnam - Southampton' store

Excellent service, we love the hot tub and the after care package is a great addition making it largely maintenance free. Thank you to the Happy Hot Tubs team

A Hancock
Customer from our
'Cadnam - Southampton' store

From helping us pick out the right hot tub, through to installation and product after care, these guys have been brilliant. Our yellow ducks seem happy too!

J. Herron
Customer from our
'Cadnam - Southampton' store

My review is going to be based solely on the customer service from Happy Hot Tubs at Cadnam as the tub itself is a personal choice and so everyone will have different requirements / opinions. At no point in our dealings with the team at Cadnam did we feel pressured in any way, they are extremely customer focussed and their level of customer service is admirable.

At the time of buying the hot tub we received some good advice from the sales assistant, the chap who came out to do the site visit was polite and courteous, the delivery team worked extremely hard and a subsequent call to customer service resulted in a very satisfactory resolution to my query. Since buying the tub, we have been back to purchase additional chemicals and the staff always go the extra mile in order to advise us and supply what we need. If I ever decided to trade in my hot tub, I would definitely return to Happy Hot Tubs as my experience of them has been second to none.

C. Ellinor
Customer from our
'Cadnam - Southampton' store

We had a hot tub at our previous house and we liked the look of the one being demonstrated at the New Forest Show by Happy Hot Tubs. The site requirements, how it works and what user maintenance was required was explained clearly. We bought the tub which was installed at the agreed date and time by courteous engineers, who explained the maintenance routine again. Support calls to Happy Hot Tubs have always been quickly actioned.

It is now serviced quarterly by Happy Hot Tubs engineers, which although expensive is worth it as part of the overall maintenance ensuring its serviceability. The tub has been enjoyed by all the family.

G Gillett
Customer from our
'Cadnam - Southampton' store

Very helpful people. We were able to wet test a couple of hot tubs prior to deciding which one to get. The delivery was trouble free, even though it meant manoeuvring the tub through a gateway and up a slope, and the installation was all successful.

We've now had the hot tub for a year - still very happy with it and Happy Hot Tubs provide great after care for all solutions etc.

J Townsend
Customer from our
'Cadnam - Southampton' store

Very happy with our hot tub. Richard and the team have been very supportive and helpful throughout the purchase and after care period. They have always responded in a timely manner and nothing too much trouble.

Our family of 6 enjoy our Sovereign tub very much - especially in the winter and colder times of the year. We find that its used more than expected and great for social gatherings. Thanks Happy Hot Tubs!

M Harris
Customer from our
'Cadnam - Southampton' store

Friendly and knowledgeable team at Happy Hot Tubs. They couldn't be more welcoming or friendly. Thank you for a great experience!

G Summers
Customer from our
'Cadnam - Southampton' store

Extremely helpful, very friendly and would highly recommend.

J Thompson
Customer from our
'Cadnam - Southampton' store

Good friendly service. Delivery and fitting included in the price. Would recommend a hot tub and Happy hot tubs to anyone. We love using our hot tub too.

A Wilkinson
Customer from our
'Cadnam - Southampton' store

We decided to buy a hot tub as a retirement present. Luckily we had known of Happy Hot Tubs for some years and knew they were a dependable firm .

They were able to sell us precisely what we needed at a reasonable price. It has been one of our best investments and is used throughout the year. An excellent way to relax and recuperate.

K. Maguire
Customer from our
'Cadnam - Southampton' store

The hot tub was delvered and set up easily by two friendly , helpful and efficient guys....they explained everything to me and since then it has been brilliant.

My daughters and i have had hours of soaking away the trials of the day and social chit chat has been fun. Best thing I have bought ever....

J Reucroft
Customer from our
'Cadnam - Southampton' store

Very impressed with the service we have received from Happy Hot Tubs at Cadnam from the first contact with the company and through to delivery and installation. We have opted for the one year service agreement and have had our first spa refresh.

We use the spa at least three times a week and our family have used it too. A great investment.

S Horton
Customer from our
'Cadnam - Southampton' store

Was unsure what hot tub to buy after looking at loads of websites went to Happy Hot Tubs Cadnam the staff very helpful and informative our hot tub was delivered as arranged and installed in our Summerhouse, after sales excellent Happy Hot Tubs are always happy to help.

We use our hot tub most days one of the best purchases in years.

Haskell
Customer from our br>'Cadnam - Southampton' store

Fantastic Hot Springs hot tub bought earlier this year from Cadnam branch of Happy Hot Tubs.Its very therapeutic, as well as a relaxing way to wind down. Must say we love the ease of the O Care system. Grandchildren love playing with the ducks! Thank to the whole team.

Sue Ratcliffe
Customer from our
'Cadnam - Southampton' store

Very friendly, helpful advice, with no pressure. Good fun trying the tubs. Great after sales service.

C Burnham
Customer from our
'Cadnam - Southampton' store

We have had the hot tub nearly 6 months now and we couldn't be happier. From the moment we walked into the shop till the tub was installed we have received 5 star service.

A Lonsdale
Customer from our
'Cadnam - Southampton' store

A company that really is as nice to deal with as they seem. Bought our hot tub June 2015 and they came out a couple of times to help us settle in to managing it. They then came out to do the first annual service (Free) and delayed it at their suggestion for 2 months because I had just done a water change - saving us wasting water unnecessarily.

No problem too small for them....also do a very competitive delivery on chemicals. Highly recommended buy with confidence!

M Bradford
Customer from our
'Cadnam - Southampton' store

We first visited Happy Hot Tubs in Cadnam Garden Centre and spoke to Keith who was very helpful and really informative without giving a hard sales pitch which manybother businesses do. My wife and I went home and spoke t length about the hot tub and did some market research and found cheaper models however the companies were not really very interested in the customer experience, just the sale and very vague. Keith very kindly came to our home to do a survey to make sure if we bought one it would be easy and seemless and gave ideas of how we would get the hot tub in as we have limited access. We bought into Keith as his service was exceptional and we decided to purchase our hot tub. We are so happy with our hot tub and use almost everyday. Keith, Happy Hot Tubs and the team who brought the tub could not have been more helpful and did exactly what they said they would do and did not let us down.

The aftersales service has also been very good aswell as the products you need to purchase. We are very pleased we decided to go with Happy Hot tubs and paying that little bit more was worth it. Well done Keith and the team.

J Lendrum
Customer from our
'Cadnam - Southampton' store

Outstanding product. Outstanding service. Outstanding company run by outstanding people. Happy Hot Tubs have been stupendous from the point of contact to the instillation of my HotSpring Sovereign Spar. Nothing was too much trouble and great care was taken to explain the different spas and extras on offer and then an excellent lesson given in how to operate it once in was installed, with the reassurance that they are only a phone call away to help if needed.

The friendliness of Happy Hot Tubs reflects that fact they are a small family run company who really know their business and for whom customer care is a priority. No rush and no pressure were applied from them and the spar was delivered when they said it would be and the team were on hand to set it all up from the instillation of the electrics prior to delivery to clearing and removing all the packaging afterwards. You would be mad to think of getting a hot tub without giving these guys a visit before making your choice. I promise you will not be disappointed with the service they give and their attention to detail. I have no hesitation in recommending them to you. Thanks James Ed, Tom and Si - great job… now where's my towel! That's all from this ludicrously happy customer in Bournemouth.

S Parselle
Customer from our
'Cadnam - Southampton' store

Heard them on Jack FM and then popped into the showroom, ended up purchasing on our first visit, Dan was very helpful and sold us a different model to what we had seen online, because he thought it would suit us better. We got one with a lounge seat with the massager which is easily the best seat in the spa.

After sales has been great and Simon even popped back to explain more about the hot tub after a week or so of having it. Thanks guys, great job!

J Kirkpatrick
Customer from our
'Cadnam - Southampton' store

A real bonus to using this lot is that they have very good aftersales and do not rip you off on chemicals, they are cheaper online but sometimes we buy in the shop if we need advice. super service and great product, we use it every day, bit of a fight to get in it! lol

R Peters
Customer from our
'Cadnam - Southampton' store

Service from start to finish was great and the product is fantastic, it's winter and the kids won't get out the tub!

M Smith
Customer from our
'Cadnam - Southampton' store

I cannot recommend Happy hot tubs highly enough - excellent service both on installing the hot tub and then relocating it when we moved house. Thank you guys.

C Balysz
Customer from our
'Cadnam - Southampton' store


 

REVIEWS FROM OUR BOURNEMOUTH STORE :
at: John Brown Garden Ctr. Wimborne, Bournemouth



We had a great experience at Happy Hot Tubs and would thoroughly recommend to all. In total the buying process from deciding we wanted one to deciding which one we wanted was a fairly lengthy process but Steve kept in touch with us throughout and was in no way pushy at any stage. His professionalism was very much a contributing factor to the 5* review. In addition the range of hot tubs were great, and they had several which were well suited to our needs.

When we did finally choose the one we wanted the installation team were also great - which was a relief as the access to our rear garden was tricky! It wasn't a problem however and everything was delivered as planned and with a smile! All round a great little company and one I'd certainly recommend to anyone else looking for a hot tub or a spa for the garden. :)

R Power
Customer from our
'Wimborne - Ringwood Road' store

We are very pleased with our new hot tub. The whole experience with Happy Hot tubs has been very good from start to finish. They are very professional and helpful. They arrived to install on time and were very efficient. We would recommend anyone who is thinking of buying a hot tub to visit their showroom and talk to them.

Thank you very much Happy Hot Tubs! Clare Agar

C Agar
Customer from our
'Wimborne - Ringwood Road' store

It is just about a year since Happy Hot Tubs supplied and installed our tub, and what great fun it has been! The delivery and installation went really well and the tub has seen rather more use than I actually thought would be the case. In fact our older children seem to be visiting rather more frequently and our grandsons can even swim in it...

The operating costs are as we expected, with maintenance very easy and swift resupply of chemicals etc from Happy Hot Tubs. All in all we are very pleased indeed. Thank you very much!

A Whiting
Customer from our
'Wimborne - Ringwood Road' store

We've just purchased our hot tub which will be getting it's first proper test this weekend. Have to say the service from Rich, James and the rest of the team was fantastic from the initial conversation to the installation. Having never owned a hot tub before, I had a lot of questions about running costs, maintenance etc but it's been explained really well and I feel totally prepared with everything. The hot tub we purchased was ex display but has been very well looked after, even so James sent over some videos showing any slight marks or discolouration (there isn't anything noticeable) so we could see exactly what we were getting, which I thought was very professional and honest.

The installation was simple, we simply ran a standard 240v supply with an rcd to an external socket and they plugged it in, filled it up and then talked me through the controls and chemicals which is straightforward. Overall, really pleased with the service, I would very much recommend Happy Hot Tubs.

J Oakley
Customer from our
'Wimborne - Ringwood Road' store

Helpful but not pushy staff. Told us what we needed to know. Tub ordered and delivered and installed to our specified date by a helpful man (Colin?) with good advice. Wrong colour steps were replaced by courier next day without any hassle. Very pleased so far with what seems to be a great product - the Cascina.

Robeynf1
Customer from our
'Wimborne - Ringwood Road' store

We bought our hot tub may 2016 from three legged cross. Tansy at happy hot tubs was lovely. We were worried we wouldn't get it into the garden so she popped round to have a look for us. Turned out it wasn't a problem at all. Delivery day ran smoothly and it was ready to use the next day. Fantastic service!

N Evans
Customer from our
'Wimborne - Ringwood Road' store

We've used Happy Hot Tubs for many years for servicing our old hot tub and last year bought a new one from them. They were very helpful making sure we got the right one to suit our needs. If you're looking for a hot tub and/or servicing these are good guys to use.

Cliff B
Customer from our
'Wimborne - Ringwood Road' store

- We were tempted to buy a traditional swim spa but after a swim test decided to wait for the Endless Pool E500 swim spa and are we glad we did. Fantastic swim experience - leaves other swim spas in its wake. Have yet to get beyond a low to mid range level current. Full-on feels like an overpowering rip tide. The back-end has 3 spa seats equipped with incredible power nozzles. The unit is beautifully made, with neat lighting and waterfalls. A piece of cake to maintain.

The team at Happy Hot Tubes are well versed in the do's and don'ts and did a super job installing and setting up our pool which was a real challenge to get the unit over the top of our house and garage and into our conservatory. They have been brilliant in getting us up to speed. After sales service has been 1st rate. Couldn't recommend them any higher!

S McConnell
Customer from our
'Wimborne - Ringwood Road' store

We had been toying about getting a hot-tub for a couple of years and had visited the Happy Hot-Tubs' shop on several occasions whilst at the garden centre. They were always friendly and helpful. When we decided to take the plunge, we found them very knowledgeable, helping us to decide on the best model for us and what we needed. They even allowed us to take advantage of one of their bank holiday specials and held onto it for a couple of months whilst we had a patio built.

The installers were great and since we have had no problems. When we now pop into the shop, we are recognised everytime and always greeted by name, making us feel valued customers. We are happy we made the right decision and with the right team - thoroughly recommended!

J Berrington
Customer from our
'Wimborne - Ringwood Road' store

Written by Alison Gash Jason Gashes wife. We went to the showroom in Three Legged Cross and spoke to Dave the rep about what we wanted. We had a fairly small budget yet we wanted a tub big enough for us and our friends or family to enjoy together. He showed us the Monterey which we could buy with our budget and it was enough for 7 adults to use. He didn't try to push us to buy a more expensive one and he also showed us ones below our budget but they were nice but not big enough for what we wanted. We found that previous suppliers show various tubs that are supposed to fit 4 to 7 people but when they say people they mean adults and children. This tub was definitely big enough for 7 adults. We decided to go with this tub and the next stage was to be contacted by the office for delivery. They contacted us as soon as the tub arrived from America and we arranged a date that was convenient for both of us.

They organised the crane that we had to use to get it over our garage into the garden as we had no other access that was big enough to take it through. We had to pay extra for this but the company agreed that if we needed a bigger one they would pay the excess. On the delivery day the crane driver and hot tub delievery driver worked well together to get the tub into place. The tub engineer then proceeded to fill up the tub and when it was full he proceeded to go through all the different chemicals etc and how they worked Because my husband has eczema it was suggested by Dave the rep that we use Bromine. We used the tub the next day and then a couple of times more. Unfortunately our water turned green and it was suggested by the engineer that we empty it out and refill. We did and then we used it for a couple of weeks again and the same thing happened, we googled and got various suggestions on why this would happen. We then contacted the office and they got the engineer to come out at no extra charge. He look at the water then told us we should empty it and refill again. He then wrote down a regime that we should try. I folllowed his instructions and have made various adjustments and the water has now been ok for nearly 3 months now. This hot tub is a basic hot tub , it is the top of the smaller budget ones but it works really well and we love it. Our overall experience with happy hot tubs has been very positive and I would recommend that if you are looking for your first experience of hot tubbing then this company is for you.

J Gash
Customer from our
'Wimborne - Ringwood Road' store

Steve at John Brown's Happy Hot Tub's Showroom was exceptional at every stage of the purchase and after sales follow ups. He was particularly helpful in guiding our choice to our needs and in no way was he trying to 'upsell" us at any stage. With such a high ticket item, you can sometimes expect a hard sell, but their was nothing of the sort. Product Knowledge was A+++. We were so impressed that we booked the full 12 month Spa Fresh service, and the excellent service was also evident from the technician Kieran. Nothing was every too much trouble. We experience a technical issue with the speakers and this was fixed without anyone skipping a heart beat.

When a similar issue happened recently, again the service from Kim in the office was above and beyond. I was so impressed that I recommended a work colleague to use Happy Hot Tubs for their property near Fareham and Sarah has had the same amazing experience when her hot tub was delivered in October. Would highly recommend James, Steve, Kieran, Kim and the team at HHT

D Lewis
Customer from our
'Wimborne - Ringwood Road' store

Excellent service, advice and help from all , special mention for kim who went out of her way to assist me, so many places to get your tub stuff from but I wont go anywhere else . thanks guys .

S Wadey
Customer from our
'Wimborne - Ringwood Road' store

Ordered supplies mid Friday and they turned up on Saturday, great service from Happy Hot Tubs

P Clark
Customer from our
'Wimborne - Ringwood Road' store

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Not at all pushy like many sales people. Just informative and helpful. Very speedy delivery and hassle free installation. Would highly recommend and deal with again.

D Faramus
Customer from our
'Wimborne - Ringwood Road' store

We had a great experience at Happy Hot Tubs and would thoroughly recommend to all. In total the buying process from deciding we wanted one to deciding which one we wanted was a fairly lengthy process but Steve kept in touch with us throughout and was in no way pushy at any stage. His professionalism was very much a contributing factor to the 5* review. In addition the range of hot tubs were great, and they had several which were well suited to our needs.

When we did finally choose the one we wanted the installation team were also great - which was a relief as the access to our rear garden was tricky! It wasn't a problem however and everything was delivered as planned and with a smile! All round a great little company and one I'd certainly recommend to anyone else looking for a hot tub or a spa for the garden. :)

R Power
Customer from our
'Wimborne - Ringwood Road' store

We are very pleased with our new hot tub. The whole experience with Happy Hot tubs has been very good from start to finish. They are very professional and helpful. They arrived to install on time and were very efficient. We would recommend anyone who is thinking of buying a hot tub to visit their showroom and talk to them.

Thank you very much Happy Hot Tubs! Clare Agar

C Agar
Customer from our
'Wimborne - Ringwood Road' store

Perfect from start to finish, when we started looking for a hot tub, we sent out email enquiry's to local hot tub companies, Steve was the the only person that got back to me..!

so we purchased one from him, from start to finish Steve has been beyond helpful, we had one issue with the hot tub when it was installed but this was resolved very quickly, Steve always remembers us when we go into the showroom and remembers what hot tub we have, perfect service, would recommend :)

S Humphries
Customer from our
'Wimborne - Ringwood Road' store

We bought from Happy Hot Tubs a couple of years ago. From the minute we first walked through their door, everyone on the HHT team has given us fantastic service. Sales were helpful, not pushy, and gave us the right advice. Installation was organised with swift efficiency, and everything happened exactly as planned.

After-sales has remained friendly and obliging, always offering prompt service and nothing has been too much trouble. We can't praise this team highly enough - they have gone out of their way to look after us and seem as pleased to talk to us now, for a small tub of chems, as when we first arrived.

M Heath
Customer from our
'Wimborne - Ringwood Road' store

Fantastic service. Brilliant after sales department. Buying a Hot Tub was the best thing we ever did.

M Bowring
Customer from our
'Wimborne - Ringwood Road' store

Excellent customer service not only when purchasing but aftersales too. Delivery and installation excellent, when we had a problem with pump it was replaced immediatly, and when we had it serviced recently the guy was exceelent. We have had our hot tub for a year, best thing ever.

V Heathcote
Customer from our
'Wimborne - Ringwood Road' store

A great service from knowledgeable staff throughout the buying and installation process. We thoroughly recommend using Happy Hot Tubs. Delighted with ours!

D Taylor
Customer from our
'Wimborne - Ringwood Road' store

We have used them for many years now and have always found them to be very helpful and informative

Green TG
Customer from our
'Wimborne - Ringwood Road' store

First class service before and after purchase, if your thinking of getting a Hot Tub then get it here.

P Gardiner
Customer from our
'Wimborne - Ringwood Road' store

We have had a great service from the team at Happy Tubs from our initial enquiry through to installation and maintenance. Fully recommend them!

J Harman
Customer from our
'Wimborne - Ringwood Road' store

 

REVIEWS FROM OUR WORTHING STORE :
at: Worthing Ferring Garden Centre, Ferring, Worthing



                       
                           
                               
                                   

We have just replaced our old tub with a Free-flow spa from Happy Hot Tubs. Keith was very helpful and understood our needs, and the whole experience was stress free and professional. We are thrilled with our up dated spa thank you very much.                                        
                                   

                               
                               
                                   
                                        P. Bunce                                        
                                        Customer of our Worthing store                                    
                               
                           
                       
                       
                           
                               
                                   

Excellent service from start to finish. Always friendly and helpful in person and over the phone. Really liked the fact that came and did a site inspection beforehand so I knew there wouldn't be any problems on the day. The electrician they put me in touch with was great.
                                       
                                      The guys that came to set it up were great and very helpful and informative. Absolutely love the new spa. Really impressed.
                       

                               
                               
                                   
                                        C. Robbins                                        
                                        Customer of our Worthing store                                    
                               
                           
                       
                   
                       
                           
                               
                                   

Had our tub 2 years in July. One of our best buys. Great after care service as well at the Worthing show room. I would most definitely recommend Happy hot tubs.
                                       
                                In fact one of my friends has recently purchased one from them on our recommendation.
                                       
                                   

                               
                               
                                   
                                        S. Bennett                                        
                                        Customer of our Worthing store                                    
                               
                           
                       
                       
                           
                               
                                   

                                      We purchased a hot tub in April last year. Excellent service from the moment we arrived at the show room. Keith made us feel at ease, even with our 2 young children causing mayhem! He was very professional and really knows his stuff.
                                       
                                        Helped us make an excellent informed choice. Follow up home visit and installation was excellent. We still love it!
                                       

                               
                               
                                   
                                        L. Upton                                        
                                        Customer of our Worthing store                                    
                               
                           
                       
                   
                       
                           
                               
                                   

Polite and punctual delivery men. Great at problem solving getting the hot tub into the garden and into position. Returned later to complete set up as my water pressure was so slow. Explained in detail care and policy and maintenance procedure.
                                       
                              Purchased ex display model had small issue with cover, quick to offer resolution and replacement cover to follow. Cannot wait to try out tomorrow when temperature reached. Very happy with service.
                                       
                                   

                               
                               
                                   
                                        Alison                                        
                                        Customer of our Worthing store                                    
                               
                           
                       
                       
                           
                               
                                   

                                        We purchased our hot tub 3 months ago and we love it. Happy Hot Tubs was recommended to me by a friend. Keith provided excellent service and answered all questions that we put to him. Installation went like dream, despite awkward access.
                                       
                                        The two guys had it installed and filled in 2 hours and gave good instructions on how to keep the water in good condition and how to operate it. All in all, excellent service.

                               
                               
                                   
                                        N. Barrett                                        
                                        Customer of our Worthing store                                    
                               
                           
                       
                   
                       
                           
                               
                                   

We bought our hot tub in August and are absolutely delighted with it. The service we got from Happy Hot Tubs was first class. Keith gave us the best advice.
                                       
                                      The tub arrived when we wanted it, it was installed quickly and efficiently and we have loved it ever since. Well done !
                                       
                                   

                               
                               
                                   
                                        F. Buckland                                        
                                        Customer of our Worthing store                                    
                               
                           
                       
                       
                           
                               
                                   

                                        Popped into the Worthing centre just before Christmas. Great buying experience, Keith and the team answered all my questions and queries, promptly. Nothing was a problem, installation was well planned and professionally executed. One of my best purchases, plus the level of aftersales service has been excellent.

                               
                               
                                   
                                        R. Ward                                        
                                        Customer of our Worthing store                                    
                               
                           
                       
                   
                       
                           
                               
                                   

The Worthing display is centre is very convenient for me. There is a good selection of tubs and also the ability to purchase chemicals and hot tub related products. Very friendly helpful staff. I am very happy with my hot tub which was delivered and installed without any issues.
                                       
                                   

                               
                               
                                   
                                        S. Herbert                                        
                                        Customer of our Worthing store                                    
                               
                           
                       
                       
                           
                               
                                   

                                        Probably the best thing that I have ever bought from probably the best company.
                                       
                                       Happy Hot Tubs were very competent and my whole experience went smoothly from beginning to end.
                                       
Highly recommended!

                               
                               
                                   
                                        T. Bloxham                                        
                                        Customer of our Worthing store                                    
                               
                           
                       
                   
                       
                           
                               
                                   

Bought our hot tub from here. From start to finish very impressed with the service. Always happy to help with questions. And always look after returning customers.
                                       
                            Would I recommend to buy your hot tub from here? Yes I would.
                                       
                                   

                               
                               
                                   
                                        M. Jacco                                        
                                        Customer of our Worthing store                                    
                               
                           
                       
                       
                           
                               
                                   

                                        We met Keith while shopping at Wyevale garden centre. His non-pushy approach was welcome and he was very helpful in explaining the ins and outs of buying and owning a hot tub. Keiran arrived to install the hot tub and patiently explained the controls and water management process until he knew we were happy before he left us with a full and functioning hot tub. The only thing now was to wait until it reached temperature before we could begin enjoying it.
                                       
                                        Our Freeflow Cascina is now in daily use and loved by everyone. A really great product and a great company to work with.
                                       
Thank you!

                               
                               
                                   
                                        L. Fisher                                        
                                        Customer of our Worthing store                                    
                               
                           
                       
                   
                       
                           
                               
                                   

- Royce and I love our hot tub! It's one of our best investments ever! The service from Keith was great on purchase and on our return to buy chemicals and filters he was very helpful!
                                       
Great service from purchase to installation.
                                       
                                   

                               
                               
                                   
                                        K. Calder                                        
                                        Customer of our Worthing store                                    
                               
                           
                       
                       
                           
                               
                                   

                                        We searched the web and visited multiple shops and suppliers all over the country and purchased our tub from the shop 100m from our house.
                                       
                                       Excellent service, good advice throughout the purchase and on going support when i have "silly" questions.
                                       
Always welcomed and remembered when i pop in to ask something or to buy chemicals. We highly recommend this team.

                               
                               
                                   
                                        S. Hillard                                        
                                        Customer of our Worthing store                                    
                               
                           
                       
                   
                       
                           
                               
                                   

Recently purchased a seven seater hot tub in July, this was the best thing we have ever done!!! We love it! We are always in it. Lovely in the summer and especially in the dark on winter nights!
                                       
                          5 stars for this product and the service when we bought it and they fitted it.
                                       
                                   

                               
                               
                                   
                                        M. Rennells                                        
                                        Customer of our Worthing store                                    
                               
                           
                       
                       
                           
                               
                                   

                                        Purchased hot tub in June requesting a quick delivery - Keith was really helpful and explained in detail the chemical side of things which were then explained again by the cheerful delivery men on speedy arrival of our new hot tub.
                                       
                                        We live close by so have popped in a few times to ask questions and buy a few bits, we always receive friendly service with a smile !
                                       

                               
                               
                                   
                                        S. Birch                                        
                                        Customer of our Worthing store                                    
                               
                           
                       
                   
                       
                           
                               
                                   

I bought my hot tub a few months ago. The showroom experience was excellent and Keith really knew his stuff.
                                       
                            Fitting was a Good experience with cheerful and helpful staff, as was the first spa fresh visit. I have recommended Happy Hot tubs to my friends, one of whom has also bought one.
                                       
                                   

                               
                               
                                   
                                        N. Walker                                        
                                        Customer of our Worthing store                                    
                               
                           
                       
                       
                           
                               
                                   

                                        Superb service from start to finish. Have been most impressed from all communications with Sales, Service and installation. Courteous, efficient and 'Happy'! Highly recommend to all considering.. Go on, you know you want to?!!

                               
                               
                                   
                                        D. Lecuyer                                        
                                        Customer of our Worthing store                                    
                               
                           
                       
                   
                       
                           
                               
                                   

Great service and a prompt delivery. Happy Hot Tubs make sure that everything is perfect and goes to plan. Highly recommended!
                                       
                                   

                               
                               
                                   
                                        K. Yeomans                                        
                                        Customer of our Worthing store                                    
                               
                           
                       
                       
                           
                               
                                   

                                        Would highly recommend Happy Hot Tubs, very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Love the hot tub and we are making very good use of it.

                               
                               
                                   
                                        Susan Rowland                                        
                                        Customer of our Worthing store                                    
                               
                           
                       
                   
                       
                           
                               
                                   

Really friendly and helpful. Didn't try to sell us something that wasn't suitable. An extremely professional service and delivery was fast and couldn't have been easier I have recommended to friends and would to anyone.
                                       
                                   

                               
                               
                                   
                                        T. Crook                                        
                                        Customer of our Worthing store                                    
                               
                           
                       
                       
                           
                               
                                   

                                        We bought our hot tub in March this year and it's been great. A really nice way to unwind & relax at the end of the day! Highly recommend and Keith at Worthing was very helpful.
                                       
Thankyou.

                               
                               
                                   
                                        P. Fabian                                        
                                        Customer of our Worthing store                                    
                               
                           
                       
                   
                       
                           
                               
                                   

Great service. They were quick, friendly and efficient. I originally wanted a bigger tub but the salesperson realised there was limited access to my back garden! Fortunately she came up with a great and workable solution
                                       
                                   

                               
                               
                                   
                                        P. Barsdell                                        
                                        Customer of our Worthing store                                    
                               
                           
                       
                       
                           
                               
                                   

excellent service though out the sale of my tub staff can't do enough would totally recommend thank you again for your service happy new year to all Dave jo and kids
                                       

                               
                               
                                   
                                        D. Grove                                        
                                        Customer of our Worthing store                                    
                               
                           
                       
                   
                       
                           
                               
                                   

Purchased Hot Tub approx. 18mths ago, service was great. If we ever have any queries we always pop in to ask and staff are always very helpful.
                                       
                                   

                               
                               
                                   
                                        N. Hopkins                                        
                                        Customer of our Worthing store                                    
                               
                           
                       
                       
                           
                               
                                   

                                       I treated myself to a hot tub for Christmas last year and am loving it. Keith the salesman in Ferring has been a wonderful help with choosing the right chemicals and helping me get the best results. He is always there to help if I need a question answered and there have been many questions posed to him over the last year!
                                       
                                       My back problem has eased, my blood pressure is lower than before and stress levels are minimised I am really grateful to Keith and his team for selling me just the right hot tub for my needs and for being so patient and polite when I come to see him.I have no hesitation in recommending Happy Hot Tubs. Jade Wallace

                               
                               
                                   
                                        J. Wallace                                        
                                        Customer of our Worthing store                                    
                               
                           
                       
                   
                       
                           
                               
                                   

We purchased our Hotspring Envoy hot tub around May 2016 time. As a hot tub is such a big purchase, we obviously did quite a bit of research and visited quite a few suppliers. Happy Hot Tubs were by far the best we visited. Keith at the Worthing/Ferring site was very knowledgeable and talked us through loads of options and even arranged for us to visit the Fareham head office where we were actually able to sit in the hot tubs (with water) and try them out. There, James was helpful and accommodating – we wanted to try a few and he was very helpful and even made us a cup of tea. The whole team were very patient and we eventually ordered the Envoy. The order was incredibly easy and they were flexible with how we paid. There were lots of options. In addition, they also offered to come round to our house to have a look at where we wanted to put the hot tub to ensure that there would be enough space. Whilst we also needed a structural engineer (the hot tub is placed on an elevate piece of land), Keith did come and check and confirmed that the size of the space was fine. The added complication was that due to where the hot tub was going, we needed a crane to lift it from the road to the garden (which essentially is on the first floor when compared to the road). Keith helpfully arranged this with a local company and also recommended an electrician to come round to run a wire from our fuse box to the hot tub (with a waterproof switch). Both the crane and the electrical work were surprisingly inexpensive and both did a wonderful job. On the day of delivery, the hot tub arrived well before the time they specified to ensure it was there ready for when the crane arrived. The crane arrived on time and the Happy Hot Tub installers and the crane company worked together to get the hot tub into the garden with no problems (and what seemed like little effort – although I know both parties worked incredibly hard). The install was done fast, they filled the hot tub with water and essentially set it up so that when the water was heated we were ready to use it. They demonstrated the hot tub and also the chemicals to ensure we knew what we were doing before they left.
                                       
                                We have subsequently had a couple of questions regarding chemicals and what to use in certain circumstances and no matter who I have spoken to, they have always been helpful and have provided the right advice for the question. When we were selecting our hot tub and the company we bought from, I have to admit there are cheaper options, however, I wanted reassurance that the after care service was there in case of any problems. I am completely reassured that if there is a problem with the hot tub, or if I just want a question answered, then all I have to do is pick up the phone or send an email and I will always receive quick, professional responses and with a large purchase such as a hot tub, this, in my mind, is a must. I would highly recommend Happy Hot Tubs. The team are great and we love using our hot tub.
                                       
                                   

                               
                               
                                   
                                        J. Blakely                                        
                                        Customer of our Worthing store                                    
                               
                           
                       
                       
                           
                               
                                   

                                       I bought my hot tub in August 2016 I looked at quite a few places, but Keith in the the branch in Ferring in Worthing was by far the best with giving me honest detailed information,discussing the range of prices and after service.The delivery, fitting and after sales care is excellent.I find everything I need online or in the sales room which is situated in the wyvale garden centre. I have used the tub a lot even in the rain ! It is quiet, relaxing and great for being with friends. It has helped my aches and definitely beneficial to wellbeing. The best way to switch off after a busy day. The running costs are much lower than I thought they would be.

                               
                               
                                   
                                        C. Lloyd                                        
                                        Customer of our Worthing store                                    
                               
                           
                       
                   
                       
                           
                               
                                   

Excellent service with friendly knowledgeable staff - would highly recommend this company - hot tub used every day since July, so glad we got one!
                                       
                                   

                               
                               
                                   
                                        G. Slaughter                                        
                                        Customer of our Worthing store                                    
                               
                           
                       
                       
                           
                               
                                   

                                        Keith was very friendly, helpful and informative. Installation went smoothly, experienced team. Overall extremely pleased and have already recommended them.

                               
                               
                                   
                                        C. Verney                                        
                                        Customer of our Worthing store                                    
                               
                           
                       
                   
                       
                           
                               
                                   

When I spoke to Keith about purchasing a hot tub he was very helpful advising me about choosing the right one as I was limited for space
                                       
                               Once installed I was extremely pleased with the choice made and would not hesitate in advising other people to speak to Keith should they be interested in purchasing
                                       
                                   

                               
                               
                                   
                                        G. Compton                                        
                                        Customer of our Worthing store                                    
                               
                           
                       
                       
                           
                               
                                   

                                        The guys at Happy Hot Tubs are the best! After shopping around for a tub we were given great advice and guidance by the team at Fareham and settled on a Hot Spring Relay. When they came out and surveyed it was touch and go whether the access at the side of the house was wide enough. Rather than suggesting more cost of a crane they trusted their judgment and with a lot of muscle and manoeuvring they got the tub in.
                                       
                                        Service ever since then has been ace, whether it's advice or purchasing chemicals they really are the best and I have had no hesitation in referring friends to them.
                                       
Keep up the good service guys.

                               
                               
                                   
                                        M. Pickthall                                        
                                        Customer of our Worthing store                                    
                               
                           
                       
                   
                                               
                           
                               
                                   

                                        Brilliant service and after sales with Keith very happy!

                               
                               
                                   
                                        E. Beckwith                                        
                                        Customer of our Worthing store                                    
                               
                           
                       
                           
                               
                                   

                                         

                               
                               
                                   
                                                                               
                                        Customer of our Worthing store                                    
                               
                           
                       
                   

 

BACK TO TOP




We go way back! See our 1980's hot tub photos: Check out our Timeline in Photos!!